Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Gets Release Date, Collector’s Edition and Surprise New Expansion

You better Re-Recognize

THQ Nordic confirmed today that Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning will be coming to PC, Playstation 4, and Xbox One on the 8th of September 2020. To the surprise of I think everyone, they also announced that a new expansion: Fatesworn, will be coming our way in 2021. No other details were announced regarding the expansion at this time sadly.

Re-Reckoning will be hitting our screens upgraded with new content, new visuals, as well as refinement to the gameplay. THQ Nordic also announced that 3 versions of the game will be available. The standard edition which will set you back £34.99 (€39.99/$39.99). The Fate Edition which will cost £47.99 (€54.99/$54.99) and come with the Fatesworn expansion. The Collectors Edition was also revealed today with it’s own trailer.

Amalur Collectors Edition Contents

The Collectors Edition will set you back £99.99 (€109.99/$109.99) but is noticeably missing the Fatesworn Expansion from the contents.

The full announcement trailer for the release date can be found below.

Share This Post:

Dave Spanton

Dave Spanton

Unable to juggle or whistle, Dave handles the PR side of things at LT3 and also is one of the main content creators for the site. Which means if something's broken, you can most likely blame him.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Release Date: